Our delicious products filled
with yummy,crunchy, gooey, chewy bits are here
to bring a smile to your day.

Important Information

Gluten free

Most of our block and chocolate products do not contain gluten. Due to shared equipment with some gluten ingredients, we cannot make a gluten free claim on our products.Liquorice products are made from wheat flour and therefore contain gluten.